Log In

Don't have an account? Sign up now

Lost Password?

Sign Up

Password will be generated and sent to your email address.

Photo

Brian Cuperus Surf instructor with handy skills

Europe
confidenthandyloyalpleasingReliable
Kitesurf InstructorsManagement & OtherSurf InstructorsWindsurf Instructors

Hey there!

My name is Brian. I’m a Dutch guy of 27 years old. I’ll try to keep it short. I’ve been giving various types of lessons since I was 14 years old. I’ve been teaching surfing, kitesurfing, windsurfing and catamaran sailing. The last few years I didn’t do this much because Of travelling, moving to Australia and starting up my own carpentry business when I got back to Holland. The last couple years I also restored our home on wheels, an old 1974 Mercedes’ van. As I’ve been so busy with “building” things, I really want to do some other work again. At this specific moment are we, my partner, dog and I, still travelling. Nevertheless does that mean that we are free to travel for work and go discover places. Basically I’m open for a lot. My mother tongue is Dutch, I’m fluent in English, basics In French and just started Spanish.
Hopefully this bit of info helps and I want to thank everyone in advance!

Howdy!

Education

09-2006 until 05-2011 Highschool at O.s.g. Meergronden

Basic high school level

Experience

2008-2012 Surf & kite surf instructor at Azzurro, zandvoort HOLLAND

Regular surf and kitesurfing lessons, for both beginners and advanced clients

2010-2020 Windsurf, kitesurfing and catamaran sailing instructor at Sail-today, Almere HOLLAND

Working as instructor and manager. Even flown back from Australia to do another season.

2019-2022 Owner at Orange-designs, HOLLAND

Self employed. Carpentry. This does not involve the experience gained in Australia

All other dates Waiter, bartending, carpentry trainee at Any

Also have experience In all mentioned above. If interested in any of these mentioned above, please contact me.